Decoded TAF for HSAW provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Monday, 25 Jan, 2021, 17:07 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from HSAW in our system was generated at 2015/05/25 06:00 UTC

Original TAF code

2015/05/25 06:00 UTC
TAF HSAW 250400Z 2506/2612 18005G15KT 9999 SCT040 BKN140 PROB040 
      TEMPO 2512/2518 21006G16KT 6000 TSRA FEW045CB BKN120 
      TEMPO 2518/2524 06005KT 9999 SCT040 BKN140

Decoded TAF forecast for HSAW

Issue date/time: 25 May 2015, 06:00 UTC (25 May 2015, 09:00 EAT)
Valid date/time: 25 May, 06:00 UTC to 26 May, 12:00 UTC
                (25 May, 09:00 EAT to 26 May, 15:00 EAT)

Forecast:
    Wind from 180° at 5 kts (9 km/h) gusting to 15 kts (28 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 4000 ft; broken ceiling at 14000 ft

40% probability: Temporary from 25 May, 12:00 UTC (25 May 2015, 15:00 EAT) to 25 May, 18:00 UTC (25 May 2015, 21:00 EAT):
    Wind from 210° at 6 kts (11 km/h) gusting to 16 kts (30 km/h)
    Visibility 6000 m (3.7 sm) in thunderstorms, rain
    Few clouds at 4500 ft, cumulonimbus
    Broken ceiling at 12000 ft

Temporary from 25 May, 18:00 UTC (25 May 2015, 21:00 EAT) to 25 May, 24:00 UTC (26 May 2015, 03:00 EAT):
    Wind from 060° at 5 kts (9 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 4000 ft; broken ceiling at 14000 ft


This decoding software is in development. If you see any mistakes in the decoding or an unparsed field that you know how to decode, please complete the Decode report form.



access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org