SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
METAR for KPDX

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

METAR for KPDX provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Saturday, 10 Dec, 2022, 07:55 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent METAR observation from KPDX in our system was generated at
2022/12/10 07:53
The observation is:
2022/12/10 07:53
KPDX 100753Z 12012KT 10SM BKN040 OVC045 06/03 A2945 RMK AO2 RAE24 SLP971 P0000 T00610033 400670044

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
°C (°F)
Minimum
Temperature
°C (°F)
5.0 (41.0) 4.4 (39.9) in the 6 hours preceeding Dec 10, 2022 - 12:53 AM EST / 2022.12.10 0553 UTC
6.7 (44.1) 4.4 (39.9) in the 24 hours preceeding Dec 10, 2022 - 02:53 AM EST / 2022.12.10 0753 UTC

Precipitation accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.28 inches in the 3 hours preceeding Dec 09, 2022 - 09:53 PM EST / 2022.12.10 0253 UTC
0.50 inches in the 6 hours preceeding Dec 10, 2022 - 12:53 AM EST / 2022.12.10 0553 UTC
0.34 inches in the 24 hours preceeding Dec 09, 2022 - 06:53 AM EST / 2022.12.09 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time (UTC) Temperature
°C (°F)
Dew Point
°C (°F)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
mph (km/h)
Weather
00:00 10 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.64 (1003) SE 17 (27) rain; mist
01:00 10 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.58 (1001) ESE 15 (24) light rain
02:00 10 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.54 (1000) ESE 17 (27) rain; mist
03:00 10 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.51 (999) ESE 16 (26) rain; mist
04:00 10 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.49 (998) ESE 18 (29) rain; mist
05:00 10 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.48 (998) ESE 17 (27) light rain
06:00 10 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.45 (997) ESE 17 (27) light rain
07:00 10 December 5.6 (42.1 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.45 (997) ESE 15 (24) light rain
08:00 10 December 6.1 (43.0 ) 3.3 (37.9 ) 29.45 (997) ESE 14 (23)
09:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 30.03 (1016) S 6 (10)
10:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 30.03 (1016) S 9 (14) light rain
11:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 30.03 (1016) S 7 (11) light rain
12:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 30.01 (1016) SSW 7 (11) light rain
13:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 30 (1015) SSW 10 (16)
14:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 30 (1015) S 7 (11)
15:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 29.99 (1015) S 7 (11) light rain
16:00 9 December 5.6 (42.1 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 29.97 (1014) SSE 8 (13)
17:00 9 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.95 (1014) ESE 14 (23) light rain
18:00 9 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.94 (1013) ESE 14 (23) light rain
19:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 29.91 (1012) ESE 12 (19) light rain
20:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.81 (1009) ESE 15 (24) light rain
21:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.8 (37.0 ) 29.79 (1008) ESE 13 (21) light rain
22:00 9 December 4.4 (39.9 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 29.75 (1007) ESE 16 (26) rain; mist
23:00 9 December 5.0 (41.0 ) 2.2 (36.0 ) 29.69 (1005) ESE 17 (27) rain
The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies. Landings.com does not present this as official information. Please refer to official weather briefings for flight critical information.


access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org