SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Decoded TAF for LFQQ

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Decoded TAF for LFQQ provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Wednesday, 5 Oct, 2022, 06:20 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from LFQQ in our system was generated at 2022/10/05 06:46

Original TAF code

2022/10/05 06:46
TAF LFQQ 050500Z 0506/0612 20012KT 9999 BKN025 PROB30 0507/0509 BKN012 
      BECMG 0509/0511 23015G25KT 
      TEMPO 0518/0520 4000 RA BKN009 BKN015 
     FM052000 27012KT 9999 SCT025 
      BECMG 0600/0602 20006KT 
      BECMG 0608/0610 26010KT

Decoded TAF forecast for LFQQ

Issue date/time: 5 October 2022, 06:46 UTC (5 October 2022, 08:46 CEST)
Valid date/time: 05 October, 06:00 UTC to 06 October, 12:00 UTC
                (5 October, 08:00 CEST to 6 October, 14:00 CEST)

Forecast:
    Wind from 200° at 12 kts (22 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Broken ceiling at 2500 ft

30% Probability from 05 October, 07:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 09:00 CEST) to 05 October, 09:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 11:00 CEST):
    Broken layer at 1200 ft

Becoming from 05 October, 09:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 11:00 CEST) to 05 October, 11:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 13:00 CEST):
    Wind from 230° at 15 kts (28 km/h) gusting to 25 kts (46 km/h)

Temporary from 05 October, 18:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 20:00 CEST) to 05 October, 20:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 22:00 CEST):
    Visibility 4000 m (2.5 sm) in rain
    Broken ceiling at 900 ft; broken layer at 1500 ft

From 05 October, 20:00 UTC (5 October 2022, 22:00 CEST):
    Wind from 270° at 12 kts (22 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 2500 ft

Becoming from 06 October, 00:00 UTC (6 October 2022, 02:00 CEST) to 06 October, 02:00 UTC (6 October 2022, 04:00 CEST):
    Wind from 200° at 6 kts (11 km/h)

Becoming from 06 October, 08:00 UTC (6 October 2022, 10:00 CEST) to 06 October, 10:00 UTC (6 October 2022, 12:00 CEST):
    Wind from 260° at 10 kts (19 km/h)




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org