SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Decoded TAF for LQBK

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Decoded TAF for LQBK provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Saturday, 28 May, 2022, 18:56 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from LQBK in our system was generated at 2022/05/28 18:08

Original TAF code

2022/05/28 18:08
TAF LQBK 281700Z 2818/2918 04007KT 9999 SCT040 TX17/2913Z TN13/2903Z 
      TEMPO 2818/2824 5000 SHRA FEW033TCU BKN040 
      TEMPO 2900/2910 5000 RA

Decoded TAF forecast for LQBK

Issue date/time: 28 May 2022, 18:08 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:08 CEST)
Valid date/time: 28 May, 18:00 UTC to 29 May, 18:00 UTC
                (28 May, 20:00 CEST to 29 May, 20:00 CEST)

Forecast:
    Wind from 040° at 7 kts (13 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 4000 ft
    Maximum Temperature 17.0° C (62.6° F) at 29 May, 13:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 15:00 CEST)
    Minimum Temperature 13.0° C (55.4° F) at 29 May, 03:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 05:00 CEST)

Temporary from 28 May, 18:00 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:00 CEST) to 28 May, 24:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 02:00 CEST):
    Visibility 5000 m (3.1 sm) in rain showers
    Few clouds at 3300 ft, towering cumulus
    Broken ceiling at 4000 ft

Temporary from 29 May, 00:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 02:00 CEST) to 29 May, 10:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 12:00 CEST):
    Visibility 5000 m (3.1 sm) in rain




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org