SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Decoded TAF for LQMO

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Decoded TAF for LQMO provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Saturday, 28 May, 2022, 19:31 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from LQMO in our system was generated at 2022/05/28 18:08

Original TAF code

2022/05/28 18:08
TAF LQMO 281700Z 2818/2918 01010KT 9999 SCT050 TX28/2913Z TN18/2903Z PROB40 
      TEMPO 2822/2905 01015G25KT 
      TEMPO 2910/2918 VRB15G25KT TSRA FEW040CB SCT045

Decoded TAF forecast for LQMO

Issue date/time: 28 May 2022, 18:08 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:08 CEST)
Valid date/time: 28 May, 18:00 UTC to 29 May, 18:00 UTC
                (28 May, 20:00 CEST to 29 May, 20:00 CEST)

Forecast:
    Wind from 010° at 10 kts (19 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 5000 ft
    Maximum Temperature 28.0° C (82.4° F) at 29 May, 13:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 15:00 CEST)
    Minimum Temperature 18.0° C (64.4° F) at 29 May, 03:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 05:00 CEST)

40% probability: Temporary from 28 May, 22:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 00:00 CEST) to 29 May, 05:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 07:00 CEST):
    Wind from 010° at 15 kts (28 km/h) gusting to 25 kts (46 km/h)

Temporary from 29 May, 10:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 12:00 CEST) to 29 May, 18:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 20:00 CEST):
    Wind from varying directions at 15 kts (28 km/h) gusting to 25 kts (46 km/h)
    Thunderstorms, rain, few clouds at 4000 ft, cumulonimbus
    Scattered clouds at 4500 ft




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org