SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Decoded TAF for LQSA

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Decoded TAF for LQSA provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Saturday, 28 May, 2022, 20:48 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from LQSA in our system was generated at 2022/05/28 18:08

Original TAF code

2022/05/28 18:08
TAF LQSA 281700Z 2818/2918 29005KT 9999 SCT025 BKN040 TX17/2915Z TN08/2904Z PROB30 
      TEMPO 2818/2821 35012KT 4000 SHRA FEW010 FEW035TCU BKN050 
      TEMPO 2903/2915 5000 RA BKN012 BKN035 PROB30 
      TEMPO 2906/2912 TSRA FEW030CB BKN040

Decoded TAF forecast for LQSA

Issue date/time: 28 May 2022, 18:08 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:08 CEST)
Valid date/time: 28 May, 18:00 UTC to 29 May, 18:00 UTC
                (28 May, 20:00 CEST to 29 May, 20:00 CEST)

Forecast:
    Wind from 290° at 5 kts (9 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Scattered clouds at 2500 ft; broken ceiling at 4000 ft
    Maximum Temperature 17.0° C (62.6° F) at 29 May, 15:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 17:00 CEST)
    Minimum Temperature 8.0° C (46.4° F) at 29 May, 04:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 06:00 CEST)

30% probability: Temporary from 28 May, 18:00 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:00 CEST) to 28 May, 21:00 UTC (28 May 2022, 23:00 CEST):
    Wind from 350° at 12 kts (22 km/h)
    Visibility 4000 m (2.5 sm) in rain showers
    Few clouds at 1000 ft; few clouds at 3500 ft, towering cumulus
    Broken ceiling at 5000 ft

Temporary from 29 May, 03:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 05:00 CEST) to 29 May, 15:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 17:00 CEST):
    Visibility 5000 m (3.1 sm) in rain
    Broken ceiling at 1200 ft; broken layer at 3500 ft

30% probability: Temporary from 29 May, 06:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 08:00 CEST) to 29 May, 12:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 14:00 CEST):
    Thunderstorms, rain, few clouds at 3000 ft, cumulonimbus
    Broken ceiling at 4000 ft




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org