SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Decoded TAF for LQTZ

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Decoded TAF for LQTZ provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Saturday, 28 May, 2022, 19:35 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from LQTZ in our system was generated at 2022/05/28 18:08

Original TAF code

2022/05/28 18:08
TAF LQTZ 281700Z 2818/2918 09008KT 9999 BKN040 TX17/2913Z TN12/2903Z 
      TEMPO 2818/2824 5000 SHRA FEW030TCU BKN035 
      TEMPO 2900/2912 5000 RA

Decoded TAF forecast for LQTZ

Issue date/time: 28 May 2022, 18:08 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:08 CEST)
Valid date/time: 28 May, 18:00 UTC to 29 May, 18:00 UTC
                (28 May, 20:00 CEST to 29 May, 20:00 CEST)

Forecast:
    Wind from 090° at 8 kts (15 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Broken ceiling at 4000 ft
    Maximum Temperature 17.0° C (62.6° F) at 29 May, 13:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 15:00 CEST)
    Minimum Temperature 12.0° C (53.6° F) at 29 May, 03:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 05:00 CEST)

Temporary from 28 May, 18:00 UTC (28 May 2022, 20:00 CEST) to 28 May, 24:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 02:00 CEST):
    Visibility 5000 m (3.1 sm) in rain showers
    Few clouds at 3000 ft, towering cumulus
    Broken ceiling at 3500 ft

Temporary from 29 May, 00:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 02:00 CEST) to 29 May, 12:00 UTC (29 May 2022, 14:00 CEST):
    Visibility 5000 m (3.1 sm) in rain




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org