Decoded TAF for OAKB provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Monday, 25 Jan, 2021, 15:55 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from OAKB in our system was generated at 2021/01/25 12:05

Original TAF code

2021/01/25 12:05
TAF OAKB 251105Z 2512/2612 VRB02KT 8000 NSC 
      BECMG 2514/2516 3000 FU 
      BECMG 2517/2519 1200 
      BECMG 2522/2524 4000 
      BECMG 2604/2606 8000 NSW

Decoded TAF forecast for OAKB

Issue date/time: 25 January 2021, 12:05 UTC (25 January 2021, 16:35 AFT)
Valid date/time: 25 January, 12:00 UTC to 26 January, 12:00 UTC
                (25 January, 16:30 AFT to 26 January, 16:30 AFT)

Forecast:
    Wind from varying directions at 2 kts (4 km/h)
    Visibility 8000 m (5.0 sm)
    No significant clouds

Becoming from 25 January, 14:00 UTC (25 January 2021, 18:30 AFT) to 25 January, 16:00 UTC (25 January 2021, 20:30 AFT):
    Visibility 3000 m (1.9 sm) in smoke

Becoming from 25 January, 17:00 UTC (25 January 2021, 21:30 AFT) to 25 January, 19:00 UTC (25 January 2021, 23:30 AFT):
    Visibility 1200 m (3937 ft)

Becoming from 25 January, 22:00 UTC (26 January 2021, 02:30 AFT) to 25 January, 24:00 UTC (26 January 2021, 04:30 AFT):
    Visibility 4000 m (2.5 sm)

Becoming from 26 January, 04:00 UTC (26 January 2021, 08:30 AFT) to 26 January, 06:00 UTC (26 January 2021, 10:30 AFT):
    Visibility 8000 m (5.0 sm)
    No significant weather expected


This decoding software is in development. If you see any mistakes in the decoding or an unparsed field that you know how to decode, please complete the Decode report form.



access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org