Decoded TAF for OAMS provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Friday, 24 Sep, 2021, 16:29 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from OAMS in our system was generated at 2021/06/25 06:28 UTC

Original TAF code

2021/06/25 06:28 UTC
TAF OAMS 250500Z 2506/2606 23012KT 9999 NSW SKC 
      BECMG 2523/2601 VRB03KT 9999 NSW SKC BY ETGL

Decoded TAF forecast for OAMS

Issue date/time: 25 June 2021, 06:28 UTC (25 June 2021, 10:58 AFT)
Valid date/time: 25 June, 06:00 UTC to 26 June, 06:00 UTC
                (25 June, 10:30 AFT to 26 June, 10:30 AFT)

Forecast:
    Wind from 230° at 12 kts (22 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    No significant weather expected sky clear

Becoming from 25 June, 23:00 UTC (26 June 2021, 03:30 AFT) to 26 June, 01:00 UTC (26 June 2021, 05:30 AFT):
    Wind from varying directions at 3 kts (6 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    No significant weather expected sky clear by
    ETGL




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org