Decoded TAF for SCCF provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Friday, 24 Sep, 2021, 15:12 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from SCCF in our system was generated at 2021/09/24 12:03

Original TAF code

2021/09/24 12:03
TAF SCCF 241010Z 2412/2512 11018KT CAVOK TX26/2418Z TN04/2509Z 
      BECMG 2413/2415 09012KT 
      TEMPO 2418/2421 28020G30KT 
      BECMG 2423/2501 26010KT 
      BECMG 2502/2504 11012KT 
      BECMG 2505/2507 11018KT

Decoded TAF forecast for SCCF

Issue date/time: 24 September 2021, 12:03 UTC (24 September 2021, 08:03 CLT)
Valid date/time: 24 September, 12:00 UTC to 25 September, 12:00 UTC
                (24 September, 08:00 CLT to 25 September, 08:00 CLT)

Forecast:
    Wind from 110° at 18 kts (33 km/h)
    Ceiling and visibility OK (visibility 10km or more, no clouds below 5000', no precipitation)
    Maximum Temperature 26.0° C (78.8° F) at 24 September, 18:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 14:00 CLT)
    Minimum Temperature 4.0° C (39.2° F) at 25 September, 09:00 UTC (25 September 2021, 05:00 CLT)

Becoming from 24 September, 13:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 09:00 CLT) to 24 September, 15:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 11:00 CLT):
    Wind from 090° at 12 kts (22 km/h)

Temporary from 24 September, 18:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 14:00 CLT) to 24 September, 21:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 17:00 CLT):
    Wind from 280° at 20 kts (37 km/h) gusting to 30 kts (56 km/h)

Becoming from 24 September, 23:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 19:00 CLT) to 25 September, 01:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 21:00 CLT):
    Wind from 260° at 10 kts (19 km/h)

Becoming from 25 September, 02:00 UTC (24 September 2021, 22:00 CLT) to 25 September, 04:00 UTC (25 September 2021, 00:00 CLT):
    Wind from 110° at 12 kts (22 km/h)

Becoming from 25 September, 05:00 UTC (25 September 2021, 01:00 CLT) to 25 September, 07:00 UTC (25 September 2021, 03:00 CLT):
    Wind from 110° at 18 kts (33 km/h)




access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org