Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


BAH(ICAO: OBBI)Bahrain International Airport
Muharraq, Muharraqالبحرين (Bahrain)

Latitude: 26° 16' 5.70" NorthLongitude: 50° 38' 10.20" East

Elevation: 7' (2m)Max. Runway Length: 11980' (3652m)

Comments: 
Runway info: Runway info: Runway 12L/30R (11980' x 194'), Surface: ASPHALT

Runway 12R/30L (8280' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 12L, Freq: 111.5 MHz, Bearing: 121.0, ILS Runway 30R, Freq: 110.3 MHz, Bearing: 301.0

Airport frequencies: Approach 127.85 MHz, ATIS 127.2 MHz, Ground 121.85 MHz, ATOC Operations 321.75 MHz, Tower 118.5 MHz/344.0 MHz



Todays Sunset: 13:45 UTC (16:45 AST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 03:05 UTC (06:05 AST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 14:09 UTC (17:09 AST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:40 UTC (05:40 AST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for OBBI. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for OBBI.



Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: OBBS)Shaikh Isa
Bahrain, Southernالبحرين (Bahrain)

Latitude: 25° 55' 6.10" NorthLongitude: 50° 35' 25.90" East

Elevation: 136' (41m)Max. Runway Length: 12490' (3807m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 15/33 (12490' x 147'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 33, Freq: 110.15 MHz, Bearing: 331.8

Airport frequencies: Airlift Command Post 321.375 MHz, Approach 124.95 MHz/358.15 MHz, Ground 125.95 MHz/318.25 MHz, Pilot to Dispatcher 372.2 MHz, Tower 125.45 MHz/364.15 MHz/273.2 MHz

military



Todays Sunset: 13:45 UTC (16:45 AST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 03:05 UTC (06:05 AST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 14:10 UTC (17:10 AST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:40 UTC (05:40 AST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for OBBI, 21 nm north of OBBS. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for OBBI, 21 nm north of OBBS.



Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: OBKH)Sakhir Air Base
Awali, Southernالبحرين (Bahrain)

Latitude: 26° 2' 2.20" NorthLongitude: 50° 31' 28.70" East

Approximate Elevation: 49' (15m)Max. Runway Length: 11030' (3362m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 17/35 (11030' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT



Todays Sunset: 13:45 UTC (16:45 AST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 03:05 UTC (06:05 AST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 14:10 UTC (17:10 AST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:40 UTC (05:40 AST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for OBBI, 15 nm northeast of OBKH. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for OBBI, 15 nm northeast of OBKH.



Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Number of airports found: 3
Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org