Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


COO(ICAO: DBBB)Cotonou Cadjehoun
Cotonou, LittoralBenin

Latitude: 6° 21' 26" NorthLongitude: 2° 23' 4" East

Elevation: 19' (6m)Max. Runway Length: 7870' (2399m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 06/24 (7870' x 154'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 24, Freq: 109.5 MHz, Bearing: 237.5

Airport frequencies: Air/Ground Voice Radio 6586 kHz, Cotonou Approach 125.9 MHz, Cotonou Tower 125.9 MHz/118.7 MHz

Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, 100/130 leaded

joint public/military



Todays Sunset: 17:31 UTC (18:31 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:44 UTC (06:44 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:54 UTC (18:54 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:22 UTC (06:22 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DBBB. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBB.


Location Maps

Location of DBBB, Littoral, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: DBBC)Bohicon/Cana
Bohicon, ZouBenin

Latitude: 7° 7' 31.50" NorthLongitude: 2° 2' 48.50" East

Elevation: 548' (167m)Max. Runway Length: 8450' (2576m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 04/22 (8450' x 125'), Surface: ASPHALT



Todays Sunset: 17:32 UTC (18:32 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:47 UTC (06:47 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:54 UTC (18:54 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:25 UTC (06:25 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DBBB, 50 nm southeast of DBBC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBC.


Location Maps

Location of DBBC, Zou, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: DBBO)Porga
Porga, AtakoraBenin

Latitude: 11° 2' 48.30" NorthLongitude: 0° 59' 35.80" East

Elevation: 531' (162m)Max. Runway Length: 6730' (2051m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (6730' x 207'), Surface: GRASS



Todays Sunset: 17:30 UTC (18:30 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:57 UTC (06:57 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:52 UTC (18:52 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:35 UTC (06:35 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 77 nm south of DBBO. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBN, 46 nm southeast of DBBO.


Location Maps

Location of DBBO, Atakora, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: DBBR)Bembéréké
Bembéréké, BorgouBenin

Latitude: 10° 16' 23" NorthLongitude: 2° 41' 45.10" East

Elevation: 1188' (362m)Max. Runway Length: 2430' (741m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (2430' x 249'), Surface: GRASS



Todays Sunset: 17:24 UTC (18:24 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:49 UTC (06:49 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:46 UTC (18:46 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:27 UTC (06:27 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 99 nm west of DBBR. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBK, 54 nm north of DBBR.


Location Maps

Location of DBBR, Borgou, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

DJA(ICAO: DBBD)Djougou
Djougou, DongaBenin

Latitude: 9° 41' 31.60" NorthLongitude: 1° 38' 14.90" East

Approximate Elevation: 1444' (440m)Max. Runway Length: 3250' (991m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 10/28 (3250' x 171'), Surface: DIRT



Todays Sunset: 17:29 UTC (18:29 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:53 UTC (06:53 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:52 UTC (18:52 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:30 UTC (06:30 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 33 nm west of DBBD. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DXNG, 33 nm west of DBBD.


Location Maps

Location of DBBD, Donga, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

KDC(ICAO: DBBK)Kandi
Kandi, AliboriBenin

Latitude: 11° 8' 42.20" NorthLongitude: 2° 56' 25.60" East

Elevation: 958' (292m)Max. Runway Length: 4500' (1372m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 07/25 (4500' x 141'), Surface: DIRT



Todays Sunset: 17:22 UTC (18:22 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:50 UTC (06:50 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:44 UTC (18:44 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:27 UTC (06:27 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 137 nm southwest of DBBK. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBK.


Location Maps

Location of DBBK, Alibori, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

NAE(ICAO: DBBN)Boundétingou
Natitingou, AtakoraBenin

Latitude: 10° 22' 37.10" NorthLongitude: 1° 21' 37.80" East

Elevation: 1512' (461m)Max. Runway Length: 3900' (1189m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 04/22 (3900' x 190'), Surface: DIRT



Todays Sunset: 17:29 UTC (18:29 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:55 UTC (06:55 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:52 UTC (18:52 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:32 UTC (06:32 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 40 nm southwest of DBBN. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBN.


Location Maps

Location of DBBN, Atakora, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

PKO(ICAO: DBBP)Parakou
Parakou, BorgouBenin

Latitude: 9° 21' 25.60" NorthLongitude: 2° 36' 33.20" East

Elevation: 1289' (393m)Max. Runway Length: 5250' (1600m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 04/22 (5250' x 154'), Surface: DIRT



Todays Sunset: 17:26 UTC (18:26 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:48 UTC (06:48 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:48 UTC (18:48 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:26 UTC (06:26 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DXNG, 93 nm west of DBBP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBP.


Location Maps

Location of DBBP, Borgou, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

SVF(ICAO: DBBS)Savé
Savé, CollinesBenin

Latitude: 8° 1' 5.70" NorthLongitude: 2° 27' 52.10" East

Elevation: 656' (200m)Max. Runway Length: 3950' (1204m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (3950' x 164'), Surface: DIRT



Todays Sunset: 17:28 UTC (18:28 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:47 UTC (06:47 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:51 UTC (18:51 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:24 UTC (06:24 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DNIB, 98 nm southeast of DBBS. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DBBS.


Location Maps

Location of DBBS, Collines, Benin · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Number of airports found: 9
Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org