SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.



(ICAO: n/a)Gornji
Gornji, Republika SrpskaBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 55' 46.20" NorthLongitude: 18° 36' 35.50" East

Approximate Elevation: 292' (89m)Max. Runway Length: 1300' (396m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (1300' x 35'), Surface: GRAVEL



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:16 UTC (07:16 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:37 UTC (16:37 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:43 UTC (06:43 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:10 UTC (17:10 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ, 29 nm south of Gornji. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ, 29 nm south of Gornji.


Location Maps

Location of Gornji, Republika Srpska, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


(ICAO: n/a)Lapiina
Lapiina, Hercegovačko-neretvanski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 43° 7' 30.30" NorthLongitude: 17° 42' 54.20" East

Elevation: 16' (5m)Max. Runway Length: 2090' (637m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 06/24 (2090' x 79'), Surface: GRASS



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:14 UTC (07:14 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:46 UTC (16:46 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:43 UTC (06:43 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:17 UTC (17:17 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQMO, 11 nm northeast of Lapiina. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQMO, 11 nm northeast of Lapiina.


Location Maps

Location of Lapiina, Lapiina in Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

BNX(ICAO: LQBK)Banja Luka Airport
Banja Luka, Republika SrpskaBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 56' 29.10" NorthLongitude: 17° 17' 50.80" East

Elevation: 400' (122m)Max. Runway Length: 8200' (2499m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 17/35 (8200' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT

Airport frequencies: Approach 118.95 MHz, Tower 118.95 MHz

Fuel: Jet fuel (type unknown)

joint public/military



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:21 UTC (07:21 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:43 UTC (16:43 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:49 UTC (06:49 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:15 UTC (17:15 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQBK. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQBK.


Location Maps

Location of LQBK, Republika Srpska, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

HNO(ICAO: n/a)Name not available
HerzegovinaBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: not availableLongitude: not available

Elevation: not availableMax. Runway Length: not available

(ICAO: KQKP)Det 7 Guard Base
Vranduk, Zeničko-Dobojski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 18' 8.30" NorthLongitude: 17° 54' 31.20" East

Elevation: 196' (60m)Max. Runway Length: 880' (268m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 18/36 (880' x 46'), Surface: GRAVEL



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:17 UTC (07:17 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:42 UTC (16:42 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:45 UTC (06:45 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:14 UTC (17:14 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQSA, 34 nm southeast of KQKP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQSA, 34 nm southeast of KQKP.


Location Maps

Location of KQKP, KQKP in Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: KQKU)Camp Zenica
Camp Zenica, Zeničko-Dobojski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 13' NorthLongitude: 17° 55' East

Elevation: 1040' (317m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Weather station

weather station



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:16 UTC (07:16 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:42 UTC (16:42 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:45 UTC (06:45 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:14 UTC (17:14 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQSA, 30 nm southeast of KQKU. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQSA, 30 nm southeast of KQKU.


Location Maps

Location of KQKU, KQKU in Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: KQLU)RMWS64 MT Vis
RMWS64 MT Vis, Tuzlanski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 26' NorthLongitude: 18° 51' East

Elevation: 1515' (462m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Weather station

weather station



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:13 UTC (07:13 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:38 UTC (16:38 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:41 UTC (06:41 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:10 UTC (17:10 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ, 6 nm west of KQLU. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ, 6 nm west of KQLU.


Location Maps

Location of KQLU, Tuzlanski Kanton, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: KQLX)Camp Hampton
Camp Hampton, Republika SrpskaBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 57' NorthLongitude: 18° 19' East

Elevation: 341' (104m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Weather station

weather station



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:17 UTC (07:17 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:39 UTC (16:39 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:45 UTC (06:45 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:11 UTC (17:11 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ, 34 nm southeast of KQLX. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ, 34 nm southeast of KQLX.


Location Maps

Location of KQLX, Republika Srpska, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: KQOP)Dobj
Dobj, Tuzlanski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 44' NorthLongitude: 18° 6' East

Elevation: 600' (183m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Weather station

weather station



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:17 UTC (07:17 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:40 UTC (16:40 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:45 UTC (06:45 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:12 UTC (17:12 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ, 31 nm southeast of KQOP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ, 31 nm southeast of KQOP.


Location Maps

Location of KQOP, Tuzlanski Kanton, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

(ICAO: KQQM)Camp McGovern
Camp McGovern, Republika SrpskaBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 53' NorthLongitude: 18° 41' East

Elevation: 298' (91m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Weather station

weather station



Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:15 UTC (07:15 CET)Tomorrows Sunset: 15:37 UTC (16:37 CET)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:43 UTC (06:43 CET)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:10 UTC (17:10 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ, 26 nm south of KQQM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ, 26 nm south of KQQM.


Location Maps

Location of KQQM, Republika Srpska, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Number of airports found: 36
Returned first 10 records
Next set of 10

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org