SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


CHE(ICAO: EBCV)Chievres Air Base
Chievres, HainautBelgique/Belgiƫ (Belgium)

Latitude: 50° 34' 36.30" NorthLongitude: 3° 50' 18.90" East

Elevation: 207' (63m)Max. Runway Length: 8080' (2463m)

Comments: 
Runway info: Runway info: Runway 08/26 (8080' x 157'), Surface: ASPHALT

Helipad H1 (79' x 79'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 26, Freq: 108.55 MHz, Bearing: 262.0

Airport frequencies: Brussels Approach Arrival 126.625 MHz/281.1 MHz/362.3 MHz, ASOS 3 340.2 MHz, Brussels Departure 126.625 MHz, Ground 141.75 MHz/300.65 MHz, Pilot to Dispatcher 369.2 MHz, Tower 136.5 MHz/122.1 MHz/290.525 MHz/257.8 MHz

military



Todays Sunset: 15:40 UTC (16:40 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 07:35 UTC (08:35 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:18 UTC (17:18 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 06:56 UTC (07:56 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for EBCV. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for EBCV.



Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org