Airport Records

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


GDI(ICAO: FEGL)Melle Gourdil
Melle, VakagaKödörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic)

Latitude: 9° 34' 55.50" NorthLongitude: 21° 43' 35" East

Elevation: 1427' (435m)Max. Runway Length: 3100' (945m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 12/30 (3100' x 105'), Surface: GRASS



Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:54 UTC (05:54 WAT)Tomorrows Sunset: 16:32 UTC (17:32 WAT)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:32 UTC (05:32 WAT)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 16:55 UTC (17:55 WAT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for HSAW, 339 nm east of FEGL. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FEFI, 71 nm northeast of FEGL.


Location Maps

Location of FEGL, Vakaga, Ködörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org