SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


PDX(ICAO: KPDX)Portland International Airport
Portland, OregonUSA

Latitude: 45° 35' 19.35" NorthLongitude: 122° 35' 48.73" West

Elevation: 30' (9m)Max. Runway Length: 11000' (3353m)

Comments: 
Runway info: Runway info: Runway 3/21 (6000' x 150'), Surface: Asphalt/(Excellent cond.)/saw-cut or grooved, lighted

Runway 10L/28R (9825' x 150'), Surface: Asphalt/(Excellent cond.)/saw-cut or grooved, lighted

Runway 10R/28L (11000' x 150'), Surface: Concrete/saw-cut or grooved (Good cond.), lighted

Airport frequencies: Control Tower

Fuel: Avgas 100LL, Jet A

Repair facility: Airframe/major, Powerplant/major

Landing fee

Airport Manager: STEPHEN NAGY, 7200 NE AIRPORT WAY, PORTLAND, OR 97218, PHONE: 503-415-6195



Todays Sunset: 01:42 UTC (18:42 PDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 14:15 UTC (07:15 PDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 02:12 UTC (19:12 PDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 13:45 UTC (06:45 PDT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for KPDX. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for KPDX.

KPDX ASOS: Freq: N/A, Phone: 503-284-6771



Homepage for KPDX
Location Maps

Location of KPDX, Oregon, USA · Sectional chart (Skyvector) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org