SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


LIL(ICAO: LFQQ)AĆ©roport de Lille-Lesquin
Lille, Nord-Pas de CalaisFrance

Latitude: 50° 33' 48.20" NorthLongitude: 3° 5' 12.40" East

Elevation: 171' (52m)Max. Runway Length: 9320' (2841m)

Comments: 
Runway info: Runway info: Runway 08/26 (9320' x 151'), Surface: ASPHALT

Runway 02/20 (5160' x 95'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 26, Freq: 110.75 MHz, Bearing: 260.0

Airport frequencies: Lille Info AFIS 134.825 MHz, Lille Approach 120.275 MHz/126.475 MHz, ATIS 119.325 MHz, Lille Ground 121.85 MHz, Lille Tower 118.55 MHz

Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, Avgas 100LL



Todays Sunset: 15:43 UTC (16:43 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 07:38 UTC (08:38 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:21 UTC (17:21 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 06:59 UTC (07:59 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LFQQ. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LFQQ.


Location Maps

Location of LFQQ, Nord-Pas de Calais and France, France · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org