SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


SJJ(ICAO: LQSA)Sarajevo International Airport
Sarajevo, Kanton SarajevoBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 43° 49' 28.80" NorthLongitude: 18° 19' 52.50" East

Elevation: 1708' (521m)Max. Runway Length: 8500' (2591m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 12/30 (8500' x 150'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 12, Freq: 110.7 MHz, Bearing: 115.3

Airport frequencies: Approach 136.45 MHz, Ground Control Approach 119.4 MHz, Ground 121.9 MHz, Tower 118.25 MHz

Fuel: Jet A1+ with icing inhibitor



Todays Sunset: 18:32 UTC (20:32 CEST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 03:09 UTC (05:09 CEST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 19:08 UTC (21:08 CEST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:34 UTC (04:34 CEST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQSA. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQSA.


Location Maps

Location of LQSA, Kanton Sarajevo, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org