SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


TZL(ICAO: LQTZ)Tuzla Airport
Tuzla, Tuzlanski KantonBosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Latitude: 44° 27' 31.10" NorthLongitude: 18° 43' 30" East

Elevation: 784' (239m)Max. Runway Length: 8180' (2493m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (8180' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 09, Freq: 109.7 MHz, Bearing: 94.1

Airport frequencies: Approach/Departure 125.8 MHz/309.85 MHz, ATIS 140.325 MHz/356.3 MHz, Ground Control Approach 139.9 MHz/140.15 MHz/364.65 MHz, Ground/Clearance Delivery 143.425 MHz/277.525 MHz, Airfield Operations 142.525 MHz/290.975 MHz, Pilot to Metro Service Metro 362.35 MHz, Pilot to Dispatcher 142.525 MHz/290.975 MHz, Tower 130.85 MHz/365.85 MHz

military



Todays Sunset: 18:33 UTC (20:33 CEST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 03:06 UTC (05:06 CEST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 19:09 UTC (21:09 CEST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:29 UTC (04:29 CEST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LQTZ. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LQTZ.


Location Maps

Location of LQTZ, Tuzlanski Kanton, Bosna i Hercegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org