SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


MQV(ICAO: n/a)Mostaganem Airport
Mostaganem, Mostaganemالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 35° 54' 32.10" NorthLongitude: 0° 8' 56.50" East

Elevation: 732' (223m)Max. Runway Length: 3490' (1064m)

Comments: 
Runway info: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (3490' x 105'), Surface: ASPHALT

Runway 13/31 (2290' x 100'), Surface: ASPHALT

Fuel: 100/130 leaded



Todays Sunrise: 05:57 UTC (06:57 CET)Todays Sunset: 17:37 UTC (18:37 CET)

Todays Morning Twilight Start: 05:32 UTC (06:32 CET)Todays Evening Twilight End: 18:03 UTC (19:03 CET)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DAOO, 41 nm southwest of MQV. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DAOM, 34 nm southwest of MQV.



Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

MQV(ICAO: SVZM)Aeropuerto Internacional Simón Bolívar
MaiquetiaVenezuela

Latitude: not availableLongitude: not available

Elevation: not availableMax. Runway Length: not available

Number of airports found: 2
Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org