SCRIPT_RESULTS Banner
Airport Records

by Dr. Günther Eichhorn

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


(ICAO: SCME)Aeropuerto Melipilla Los Cuatro Diablos
Melipilla, RegiĆ³n Metropolitana de SantiagoChile

Latitude: 33° 40' 38.10" SouthLongitude: 71° 6' 37.60" West

Elevation: 660' (201m)Max. Runway Length: 2440' (744m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 08/26 (2440' x 56'), Surface: GRASS



Tomorrows Sunrise: 10:56 UTC (06:56 CLT)Tomorrows Sunset: 22:39 UTC (18:39 CLT)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:31 UTC (06:31 CLT)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 23:04 UTC (19:04 CLT)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SCEL, 23 nm northeast of SCME. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SCEL, 23 nm northeast of SCME.


Location Maps

Location of SCME, SCME in Chile, Chile · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org